Femdom Ballbusting? Dominatrix in Thigh High Boots

I’ve been reading about femdom ballbusting the last hour or so. Seems there are a lot of fetish sites dedicated to it so I’d say it pretty popular even though I can’t fully grasp why. And it also seems like some of the people writing about this stuff feel the same way, even as they’re so obviously turned on by it. It’s like they love it but admit its nuts. Then again, a lot of stuff in BDSM can be seen that way.

Sure, there’s the whole “helpless and vulnerable” thing that would fit any femdom bondage scene, and since it’s taken to an extreme, that effect is amplified. But actually getting kicked in the groin? I don’t know about that one.

When I’m fully in my male slave mode I do like some CBT, and sexual torture in general can be cool, but I think ballbusting would push it too far. After all, there’s always a point where the pain crosses into an inability to function! I think I’d be more interested in curling up into a ball than having sex or any kind of orgasm once things really got going!!

Dominatrix Thigh High BootsI do think there’s something sexy about a dominatrix in thigh high boots planting her foot between the legs of a bound male slave. More to tease and threaten than to kick though. I think the threat would be very exciting, especially if the femdom could take it to that very believable edge. Done right, that would create a very effective atmosphere of female domination, and the more intense you can get that, the better.

Reading or watching the groin kicking boots part gets a reaction out of me that’s more like watching car crashes or stunts gone wrong. That – “Oh, Damn!“ reaction people have to something messed up. The femdom scene is still sexy due to the bondage and the dominatrix looking so supremely hot, but once the ballbusting starts it shifts from sexual to a cringing, eyes half shut “OMG!”

Maybe that’s not totally fair. I haven’t thought about it that much or for that matter read more than a few stories (which were admittedly hot) or seen many pictures depicting this fetish. I admit there are many BDSM activities that I would never want done to me, but are arousing to watch. The words “sexual torture” themselves should actually be repulsive when you think about it, and yet they are so good! It’s possible ballbusting could be like, but I haven’t given it any real thought since prior to my accidental perusing today I’ve never look into it. Writing about it now, and thinking about a femdom bondage scene with those thigh high boots walking around me as I’m trapped there… yeah, there is something good about that :) But thinking’ ain’t doin’.

It does put women in a very dominant position. Very dominant and aggressive, and THAT is very hot. So possible I could have a something of a voyeuristic attraction, given the right circumstances. But I don’t see groin kicking as being something I would seek out to have done to me.

This link is to a male slave who’s into this fetish, along with some CFNM ballbusting stories. I started there and followed the links to the stories since I’ve heard of the dominatrix involved in them and she’s hot in that – dominant woman you shut up and obey – kind of way :)

- Tomas, a sometimes male slave

~ by sometimesmaleslave on February 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “Femdom Ballbusting? Dominatrix in Thigh High Boots”

  1. [...] So that being said, in my next post I’ll tell you more about how I introduced this hot young girl to femdom ballbusting ~grinz evil~. Damn she looks good in a pair of thigh high boots [...]

  2. [...] puppy slave being “bad” naturally got me damn curious. When I asked what she had done, all our cruel dominatrix would tell me was that puppy was being punished. That the normal day or two of punishment would [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

