Femdom Pegging with a Hot Young Girl

I met this girl recently. Hot little college co-ed – 21 years old and barely over 5 feet tall. Straight, pitch black hair – always pony-tailed, with the most beautiful big dark eyes you’ve ever seen. Tight, curvy body with a big pair of heavy tits – full, not sagging or too hang-ey – and an ass to match. Mix of Middle-Eastern and Italian. Bisexual – more into girls than guys but very much into sex either way, especially if it’s a little rough and some exhibitionism is thrown in -  a definite fetish for this sexy girl.

I’d guess I’d call her something of a “switch” – dominant or submissive depending on the moment. Very confident overall so the submissive part would more be play only, and even then not really submissive so much as letting herself be tied up or held down due more to a masochistic streak running alongside the obvious sadist in her.

She’d had femdom strapon sex with girls before, plenty of times. I think she said always with her in the harness though girls had used hand held dildos on her, and of course their tongues. She’d never done pegging with a guy before though and as we got talking more and more about that she got more and more worked up over the idea of bending a guy over and using his ass.

She has a boyfriend (less serious) and a girlfriend (more serious) at the moment… but that doesn’t stop her from cheating. Very promiscuous girl – more so with other girls than guys though which I guess is safer over all. But the though of pushing a strapon deep into my ass got her going really good… got me going real good too LOL.

We had our first femdom pegging session last night – to title it fully. I wanted to show off so I brought a strap on that was bigger than anything she had used before. Her eyes lit up when she saw it with this savage sadistic grin that was so hot. Big grin on her face that told me she was going to really get into this once she had that strapon inside of me. The thought of a hard femdom pegging session can really work you up but the reality is only good if the girl keeps control of what she is doing – you’ve got to do it just right or it’s a clumsy, painful mess.

I discovered that a favorite part of foreplay for her involves a lot of very physical wrestling and biting. The first time her teeth chomped unexpectedly down on me, I swear I almost threw her across the room as I yelled out in pain LOL. Strong girl for one so small… and really savage in the ways she attacks during sex.

I had to teach her how to enter a man properly, since it’s obviously not quite the same as lesbian femdom pegging (unless it’s anal sex between girls I suppose but still no prostate so different enough). Once she got the strapon inside of me she was really ready to go at it. Got my heart racing fast knowing how much she was looking forward to banging my ass deep – especially this evil sort of mixed sadistic female and little girl laugh she got as she pushed in. A couple of clumsy moments when she went too hard and too bad an angle, or lost control of the strapon making it go in wrong – :winces: – but she did excellent for her first time pegging a male.

We did it with me lying on my back, legs up on her shoulders. Not the commonly used position but she’s much shorter than me and her face and tits are so damn nice that I wanted to watch her as she did me. By the time she had me taking the whole strapon with each thrust, she reached down with one hand and started stroking my cock. Didn’t take long for me to cum, but she kept thrusting even after that – she really got into it and was working herself up to an orgasm off pegging me. I didn’t complain – she looked so hot like that… totally focused on taking my ass with this lost look in her eyes – like this intense femdom look that said she was just using me at that point, not thinking about anything but getting off from pounding me. And yea, it was so hot seeing her cum with that strapon in my butt.

She’s a total femdom natural when it comes to guys and I know she’s going to want to peg my ass more. I’m really looking forward to seeing her get her technique down.

***

Something else I came across recently and want to add here. A link to a very heavy femdom pegging scene. The story is broken up into chapters, I’m linking to one in the middle that is really WOW – Strapon Stories – The story is called “Violated In The Park”. There is a link to the start of the story at the top of the chapter I linked to.

- Tomas, a sometimes male slave

~ by sometimesmaleslave on October 14, 2009.

2 Responses to “Femdom Pegging with a Hot Young Girl”

  1. I don’t get a whole lot of arousal from using a strapon on a guy. I use one almost exclusively as a punishment tool, but I’m beginning to wonder….just how much punishment is it?

    On the other hand, the threat of using it seems to always get things done, quickly and to my liking. Maybe it depends on the guy?

  2. I think that’s totally it, GreenJacobin.

    Punishment or pleasure, really depends on the guy. But also, it can be a mix.

    Maybe too, the desire for a strapon is what gets him to do as you command. Like instead of it being just a threat, its a mix of something he fears and something he wants you to do, so in the end you win no matter what.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

